Background Image

Worship Online

You are welcome to worship with us.

Visit our YouTube Channel

Or Our FaceBook Page

Sundays, 9:30 am.

Download your bulletin here.

Online Bible Study
Each Wednesday at 6:00 pm 
with Pastor Ezra Parris
on ZOOM.

Request the Meeting ID and Password by email or WhatsApp. If you were with us before, the ID and password have not changed; you can join us this week using the meeting meeting invitation.

Find links to devotional material on this website.

Sunday - April 03, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022 - UNITY SUNDAY

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Sunday, February 13, 2022 - Anniversary & Friendship Sunday

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Sunday - January 23, 2022

Sunday - January 16, 2022