Background Image

Worship Online

You are welcome to worship with us.

Visit our YouTube Channel

Or Our FaceBook Page

Sundays, 9:30 am.

Download your bulletin here.

Online Bible Study
Each Wednesday at 6:00 pm 
with Pastor Ezra Parris
on ZOOM.

Request the Meeting ID and Password by email or WhatsApp. If you were with us before, the ID and password have not changed; you can join us this week using the meeting meeting invitation.

Find links to devotional material on this website.

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Harvest Festival - Sunday, November 13, 2022

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - Missionary Festival

Sunday, October 16, 2022 - Women's Fellowship Sunday

Sunday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 02, 2022

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sunday, September 18, 2022 - Seniors' Sunday

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday, September 4, 2022