Background Image

Worship Online

You are welcome to worship with us.

Visit our YouTube Channel

Or Our FaceBook Page

Sundays, 9:30 am.

Download your bulletin here.

Online Bible Study
Each Wednesday at 6:00 pm 
with Pastor Ezra Parris
on ZOOM.

Request the Meeting ID and Password by email or WhatsApp. If you were with us before, the ID and password have not changed; you can join us this week using the meeting meeting invitation.

Find links to devotional material on this website.

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021 - Father's Day

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021 - Moravian Music Sunday

Sunday, May 30, 2021 - Trinity

Sunday, May 23, 2021 - Pentecost

Sunday, May 16, 2021 - Ascension

Sunday, May 9, 2021 - Mother's Day

Sunday, May 2, 2021