Background Image

Worship Online

You are welcome to worship with us.

Visit our YouTube Channel

Or Our FaceBook Page

Sundays, 9:30 am.

Download your bulletin here.

Online Bible Study
Each Wednesday at 6:00 pm 
with Pastor Ezra Parris
on ZOOM.

Request the Meeting ID and Password by email or WhatsApp. If you were with us before, the ID and password have not changed; you can join us this week using the meeting meeting invitation.

Find links to devotional material on this website.

Sunday, August 07, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022 - Laity Sunday

Sunday, July 10, 2022 - Women’s Fellowship 80th Anniversary

Sunday, June 26, 2022 - Celebrating with Williams Industries Inc.

Sunday, June 19, 2022 - Father's Day

Sunday, June 12, 2022 - Trinity / Moravian Music Sunday

Sunday, June 5, 2022 - Pentecost

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday, May 08, 2020 - Mother's Day

Sunday, May 01, 2022